/my_files/gadget_images/WPG_215435_5d767f9bcd3ac259659886.jpg
/my_files/gadget_images/WPG_215435_5d767f9966444202441283.jpg
/my_files/gadget_images/WPG_215435_5d5f1d6861548951018311.jpg
/my_files/gadget_images/WPG_215435_5d767f9d4f32c978405310.jpg
Featured Listings:
66 E Palmer
Jacksonville, OH 45740
$81,000 3 bd, 1 ba, 1,296 sf, 0.22 ac

Central & Southeast Ohio Real Estate

Are you interested in real estate in Central & Southeast Ohio?  Just tell me what you are looking for and I will search all of my sources and provide you with a convenient report of all the properties that you may be interested in complete with photographs of the properties and detailed information.

Thinking about selling your home? I have a proven track record selling real estate throughout Central & Southeast Ohio. I listen carefully to understand your goals and guide you through the entire process of selling your property from listing to sale.  Click here for a free, Online Market Analysis .

View All Featured Listings

Equal Housing Opportunity
We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin.

Your Central & Southeast Ohio Real Estate Agents


 
Teresa Burnette
teresa@starbrickrealty.com
Maria Sommers
maria@starbrickrealty.com
Annette Talbert
annette@starbrickrealty.com
Samantha Cremeans
samantha@starbrickrealty.com
Todd Taggart
todd@starbrickrealty.com
Austin Downs
austin@starbrickrealty.com